Back
Published: 2015-08-28 00:00:00

Migration of our Cable 10G circuit to new network node.

Start: Sep-19-2015 01:00 MT (12 midnight PST)
End: Sep-19-2015 04:00 MT (3 am PST)

Expected up to 3 hours down time, all Cable internet will be down for this scheduled time.