Back

You may cancel at any time: any prepaid balances for cancelled services will be returned prorated to the closest term rate and the balance refunded. Any other prepaid balances will be refunded via original payment method (immediately) or company check (after 90 days) in Canadian dollars (conversion rates calculated by xe.com).

We're really sorry you wish to cancel but it's easy. Please use our (multilingual) control panel and choose "Request Cancellation". If you'd like every semblance of your account deleted from our systems, please call our toll free management or billing line(s) or open a support ticket requesting us to do so from the account. It'd be nice if we could know why you're leaving but no description is required.